Contact Us

ADMINISTRATORS

Mr. F. Khan
Principal
416-394-7550  ext. 20010
Faz.Khan@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. V. Babic
Vice Principal  Students with Surnames     A-M
416-394-7550  ext. 20012
Vera. Babic@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. G. Elango
Vice Principal Students with Surnames N-Z
416-394-7550  ext. 20012
Gillian.Elango@tdsb.on.ca

OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS

Ms. V. Branco
Superintendent Learning Centre 1 Learning Network 3
416-394-2044
 Vicky.Branco@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. H. Gill
TDSB Trustee   Ward 1   Etobicoke North
416-395-8787
 Harpreet.Gill@tdsb.on.ca

STUDENT SERVICES

Mr. A. Askary
ACL – Phys. Ed. & Athletics
Guidance Counsellor Student Surnames A-D
416-394-7550 ext. 20042
Ammer.Askary@tdsb.on.ca
Mrs. P. Mistry
ACL- Community Partnerships/Gr. 9 Transitions
Guidance Counsellor Student Surnames
E-O
416-394-7550 ext. 20044
Priya.Mistry@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. F. Chan
CL – Guidance
Guidance Counsellor Student Surnames P-Z
416-394-7550 ext. 20041
Yau-Fei.Chan@tdsb.on.ca
Mr. D. Burns
ACL – Student Success
Student Success
416-394-7550 ext. 20045
Don.Burns@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Irma Sefa-Finkbeiner  ACL – Special Education
  Special Eduation
416  394-7550, ext. 20043
Irma.Sefa-Finkbeiner@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Amina Dualeh
Social Worker
416-394-7550 ext. 20045
Amina.Dualeh@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Clarke
Child Youth Worker
416 394-7550 ext. 178
Shauna.Clarke@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. K. Melborne
  Child Youth Counsellor
416-394-7550 X 20013
Karen.Melbourne@tdsb.on.ca