Contact Us

ADMINISTRATORS 
Mr. F. Khan
Principal
416-394-7550  ext. 20010
Faz.Khan@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. V. Babic
Vice Principal  Students with Surnames     A- L
416-394-7550  ext. 20012
Vera. Babic@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. G. Elango
Vice Principal Students with Surnames M-Z
416-394-7550  ext. 20011
Gillian.Elango@tdsb.on.ca
STUDENT SERVICES
Mr. A. Askary
CL – Guidance
Guidance Counsellor Student Surnames A-L
416-394-7550 ext. 20013
Ammer.Askary@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. A. Griffith
ACL- Jr Transitions, community partnership and leadership
416-394-7550 ext. 20042
Anita.griffith@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. M. Hadziahmetovic
Guidance Counsellor Student Surnames M-Z
Mia.Hadziahmetovic@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. Adrienne Gabriel
Social Worker
416-394-7550
Adrienne.Gabriel@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. S. Clarke
Child Youth Worker
416 394-7550
Shauna.Clarke@tdsb.on.ca
OTHER IMPORTANT CONTACTS
Ms. L. Girdhar-Hill
Superintendent
Learning Network 01
416-394-2044
Leila.Girdhar-Hill@tdsb.on.ca
Ms. H. Gill
TDSB Trustee   Ward 1
Etobicoke North
416-395-8787
Harpreet.Gill@tdsb.on.ca