MATHEMATICS

Department Head: Adrian Kokthi – adrian.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca 

Semester 2 Math Department Teachers

Joy Carter 
joy.carter@tdsb.on.ca
MEL3E1-01; MBF3C1-02; MFM2P-02
https://classroom.google.com

Cindy Huang 
cindy.huang@tdsb.on.ca
MCV4U1-04; MCV4U1-02 ; MPM2D1-05
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Neshat Hyka 
neshat.hyka@tdsb.on.ca
MTH1W1-14; MTH1W1-15; MTH1W1-12
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Valbona Kokthi
valbona.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca
MHF4U1-03; MPM2D1-01; MHF4U1-01
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Nahid Modam 
nahid.modam@tdsb.on.ca
MTH1W1-02
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Maggie Licata
maggie.licata@tdsb.on.ca
MPM2D1-03; MPM2D1-07; MTH1W1-09
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Manjit Sahota 
manjit.sahota@tdsb.on.ca
MCR3U1-01; MCR3U1-03; MCR3U1-02
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Brian Warford
brian.warford@tdsb.on.ca
MTH1W1-04
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

Adrian Kokthi
adrian.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca
MTH1W1-05; MCV4U1-03; SSTCHT
https://tdsb.elearningontario.ca

 

 EQAO – Grade 9 Math 

Click here for the latest news about EQAO. 

  • If you are a grade 9 student and want to see some examples of the test or want more details for writing EQAO, you might use the EQAO Students page.
  • Parents can use the EQAO Parents page to learn more about this test. The information is offered in multiple languages.

Math Curriculum

Here is the link to the Ministry of Education Mathematics curriculum documents to find out more about our Math courses.

Math Online Help

Here are some helpful online math learning and practicing websites that students can use to improve their math skills.

https://www.tvomathify.com/students (Homework Help)

https://ca.ixl.com/

https://www.prepanywhere.com/

https://app.knowledgehook.com/

https://www.khanacademy.org/

https://cemc.uwaterloo.ca/resources/courseware/courseware.html

https://edwin.app/full-access

https://mathies.ca/#gsc.tab=0

 

 Return to Departments