Grade 8 NACI Open House

Future NACI Cougars: Welcome, we can’t wait to meet you! 

Check out the video’s below to learn what life at North Albion Collegiate Institute is like!

For information about courses offered at North Albion, please visit the Guidance tab.  If you would like to contact us, please email:

Administration
Principal- Faz Khan: Faz.Khan@tdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal- Vera Babic: Vera.Babic@tdsb.on.ca
Vice Principal- Carolyn Vranesic: Carolyn.Vranesic@tdsb.on.ca

Guidance
Head of Guidance- Ammer Askary: Ammer.Askary@tdsb.on.ca
ACL of Transitions- Sherrese Carby:  Sherrese.Carby@tdsb.on.ca
Guidance Counsellor- Mia Hadziahmetovic: Mia.Hadziahmetovic@tdsb.on.ca

Frequently Asked Questions

BE WELL @ NACI 2020 Conference

At NACI, we prioritize taking care of our mental well-being. Our school has a strong partnership with Humber Colleges’ Nursing program. Their team of student-nurses facilitate regularly scheduled wellness moments in all of our classrooms. These are moments that allow for a curriculum pause so students can focus on mindfulness.

NACI hosts an annual Mental Health and Wellness conference called Be Well @ NACI. This year, our conference took place virtually. In collaboration with Humber College, staff and students participate in a variety of mental health and well-being workshops.

Check out our Be Well @ NACI conference website to get a sense of what the event is like!

BE WELL @ NACI 2020