NACI Staff

Munavra Ahmad munavra.ahmad@tdsb.on.ca

Ammer Askaryammer.askary@tdsb.on.ca

Haroula Belfioreharoula.belfiore@tdsb.on.ca

Vandana Bhullervandana.bhuller@tdsb.on.ca

Robert Boehmrobert.boehm@tdsb.on.ca

Nikita Boodoonikita.boodoo@tdsb.on.ca

Jerome Carter jerome.carter@tdsb.on.ca

Joy Carterjoy.carter@tdsb.on.ca

Laurelle Crosslandlaurelle.crossland@tdsb.on.ca

Michael Crosslandmichael.crossland@tdsb.on.ca

Eryn Decosteeryn.decoste@tdsb.on.ca

Alessandro Di Prima – Alessandro.DiPrima@tdsb.on.ca

Jagruti Gandhijagruti.gandhi@tdsb.on.ca

Daniel Girdlerdaniel.girdler@tdsb.on.ca

Anita Griffithanita.griffith@tdsb.on.ca

Mia Hadziahmetovicmia.hadziahmetovic@tdsb.on.ca

Cindy Huangcindy.huang@tdsb.on.ca

Navjot Jandunavjot.jandu@tdsb.on.ca

Shazia Kamboh shazia.kamboh@tdsb.on.ca

Shamil Khadarooshamil.khadaroo@tdsb.on.ca

Mia Kimmia.kim@tdsb.on.ca

Bohdan Kohutbohdan.kohut@tdsb.on.ca

Adrian Kokthiadrian.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca

Valbona Kokthivalbona.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca

Marcine Lindermarcine.linder@tdsb.on.ca

Sarita Madansarita.madan@tdsb.on.ca

Jagtar Mannjagtar.mann@tdsb.on.ca

Nahid Modamnahid.modam@tdsb.on.ca

Seema Mukhiseema.mukhi@tdsb.on.ca

Marty Munchinskymarty.munchinsky@tdsb.on.ca

Norma Nicholsonnorma.nicholson@tdsb.on.ca

Carlos Pachecocarlos.pacheco@tdsb.on.ca

Sue Rai sukhjit.rai@tdsb.on.ca

Manjit Sahotamanjit.sahota@tdsb.on.ca

Stevie Sampsonstevie.sampson@tdsb.on.ca

Irma Sefairma.sefa@tdsb.on.ca

Daman Sekhondaman.sekhon@tdsb.on.ca

Sylvia Smitassylvia.smitas@tdsb.on.ca

Ihor Sywanyk ihor.sywanyk@tdsb.on.ca

Ferne Thomas ferne.thomas@tdsb.on.ca

Annette Weberannette.weber@tdsb.on.ca

Kanwaljit Woodwalkanwaljit.woodwal@tdsb.on.ca