Staff Directory

For further information about specific departments, click here.

Irene Adamides irene.adamides@tdsb.on.ca

Munavra Ahmad munavra.ahmad@tdsb.on.ca

Silvio Altomare silvio.altomare@tdsb.on.ca

Ammer Askaryammer.askary@tdsb.on.ca

Haroula Belfioreharoula.belfiore@tdsb.on.ca

Vandana Bhullervandana.bhuller@tdsb.ohn.ca

Robert Boehmrobert.boehm@tdsb.on.ca

Nikita Boodoonikita.boodoo@tdsb.on.ca

Hassan Butt hassan.butt@tdsb.on.ca

Sherrese Carby – sherrese.carby@tdsb.on.ca

Jerome Carter jerome.carter@tdsb.on.ca

Joy Carterjoy.carter@tdsb.on.ca

Michael Crosslandmichael.crossland@tdsb.on.ca

Eryn Decosteeryn.decoste@tdsb.on.ca

Elisa DiPonio elisa.diponio@tdsb.on.ca

Alessandro Di Prima – Alessandro.DiPrima@tdsb.on.ca

Alexsandar Dosen aleksandar.dosen@tdsb.on.ca

Karim Ennadouri karim.ennadouri@tdsb.on.ca

Jagruti GandhiJagruti.Gandhi-Patel@tdsb.on.ca

Daniel Girdlerdaniel.girdler@tdsb.on.ca

Pragya Guliani pragya.guliani@tdsb.on.ca

Mia Hadziahmetovicmia.hadziahmetovic@tdsb.on.ca

Cindy Huangcindy.huang@tdsb.on.ca

Neshat Hyka neshat.hyka@tdsb.on.ca

Navjot Jandunavjot.jandu@tdsb.on.ca

Shazia Kamboh – shazia.kamboh@tdsb.on.ca

Mia Kimmia.kim2@tdsb.on.ca

Adrian Kokthiadrian.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca

Valbona Kokthivalbona.kokthi@tdsb.on.ca

Christina Koutsaris christina.koutsaris@tdsb.on.ca

Maggie Licata maggie.licata@tdsb.on.ca

Donna Lim donna.lim@tdsb.on.ca

Marcine Lindermarcine.linder@tdsb.on.ca

Irina Lopes irina.lopes@tdsb.on.ca

Sarita Madan sarita.madan@tdsb.on.ca

Jagtar Mannjagtar.mann@tdsb.on.ca

Nahid Modamnahid.modam@tdsb.on.ca

Seema Mukhi seema.mukhi@tdsb.on.ca

Marty Munchinskymarty.munchinsky@tdsb.on.ca

Norma Nicholsonnorma.nicholson@tdsb.on.ca

Sofia Noori sofia.noori@tdsb.on.ca

Carlos Pachecocarlos.pacheco@tdsb.on.ca

Sue Rai sukhjit.rai@tdsb.on.ca

Chloe Rocha chloe.rocha@tdsb.on.ca

Manjit Sahotamanjit.sahota@tdsb.on.ca

Stevie Sampsonstevie.sampson@tdsb.on.ca

Christopher Scriven christopher.scriven@tdsb.on.ca

Irma SefaIrma.Sefa-Finkbeiner@tdsb.on.ca

Daman Sekhondaman.sekhon@tdsb.on.ca

Sylvia Smitassylvia.smitas@tdsb.on.ca

Ihor Sywanyk ihor.sywanyk@tdsb.on.ca

Ferne Thomas ferne.thomas@tdsb.on.ca

Cindy Truong cindy.truong@tdsb.on.ca

Lulzim Vrapilulzim.vrapi@tdsb.on.ca

Brian Warford brian.warford@tdsb.on.ca

Kanwaljit Woodwalkanwaljit.woodwal@tdsb.on.ca