NACI Summer School 2021

National Anthem and Land Acknowledgement

NACI SUMMER SCHOOL SCHEDULE
DATES: July 5- July 30th, 2021
Period 1 – 9:00 a.m. – 11:45 p.m. (Synchronous Learning)
Lunch 11:45 a.m -12:30 p.m.
Period 2 – 12:30 p.m. – 3:15 p.m. (Synchronous Learning)
NACI SUMMER SCHOOL ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM
PRINCIPAL
FAZ KHAN – Faz.Khan@tdsb.on.ca
PRINCIPAL
DILAWAR ALVI – Dilawar.Alvi@tdsb.on.ca
NACI SUMMER SCHOOL STUDENT SERVICES
GUIDANCE
Ammer Askary – ammer.askary@tdsb.on.ca
STUDENT SUCCESS
Daniel Girdler – daniel.Girdler@tdsb.on.ca
Domenico Donatelli Domenico.Donatelli@tdsb.on.ca
NACI SUMMER SCHOOL STAFF AND COURSES
TEACHER – Girdler, Daniel (daniel.Girdler@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – GLC2O1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Mathai, Rejini (Rejini.Mathai@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – ENG4U1-1
COURSE CODE
TEACHER – Di Giuseppe, Crystal (crystal.digiuseppe@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – ENG4C1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Singh, Angellie (angellie.singh@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – ENG3U1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Debello, Kadir (Kadir.Debello@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – GLD2O1-1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Singh, Dion (Kadir.Debello@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – GLD2O1-2
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Malik, Kusum (Kusum.Malik@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – GLD2O1-3
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Venu, Cinthiya (Cinthiya.Venu@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – GLD2O1-4
TEACHER – Donatelli, Domenico (Domenico.Donatelli@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – CHV2O1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Panchbhaya, Zahid (zahid.panchbhaya@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – ICS2O1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Kharotia, Anita (Anita.Kharotia@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – MPM2D1
COURSE CODE –
TEACHER – Ayoub, Taha (taha.ayoub@tdsb.on.ca)
COURSE – MCR3U1
COURSE CODE –
NACI SUMMER SCHOOL MENTAL HEALTH RESOURCES
If you or someone you know is experiencing a mental health or substance use emergency, call 9-1-1 or go to the emergency room of your local hospital.
If you are not sure if it is an emergency, or just need to talk through the situation, consider reaching out to:
Telehealth Ontario<https://www.ontario.ca/page/get-medical-advice-telehealth-ontario> at 1-866-797-0000
Kids Help Phone<https://kidshelpphone.ca/> at 1-800-668-6868 or texting CONNECT to 686868
Mental Health TO<https://www.tdsb.on.ca/Portals/0/docs/MHTO%20Flyer%20April2020.pdf>
211<https://www.211toronto.ca/> – community supports such as food banks, housing and more.
Toronto Public Health <https://www.toronto.ca/home/covid-19/>
Distress Centres of Greater Toronto <https://dcogt.com/>
Assaulted Women’s Helpline<http://www.awhl.org/> 1-866-863-0511 or text #SAFE (#7233)
Black Youth Helpline<https://blackyouth.ca/>
Indigenous Youth Helpline<https://www.hopeforwellness.ca/>
Muslim Youth Helpline<https://naseeha.org/contact-us/>
What’s Up Walk-In(r) | Mental Health Counselling<https://www.whatsupwalkin.ca/>
Lesbian Gay Bi Trans Youth Line<https://www.youthline.ca/>
Student well-being tool kit
North Albion Mental health site
NACI SUMMER SCHOOL CODES OF CONDUCT
Board Code of Conduct
Online Code of Conduct
Academic Honesty

NACI summer school calendar